Wednesday, June 18, 2008

A Work in Progress...

the first rough draft...

Wednesday, June 11, 2008

Sunday, June 8, 2008

Oh Brother...

One of the most annoying people I know!  I know he is my brother, so I care about him, but man...  dude lies so much.  First talking about getting a ps2...  where is it?  A motorcycle?  come on...  S2000?  You have to be dreaming...  I mean, dude lies so much, it pisses me off.  I remember some time last year, he told me, "You waste so much money on shoes!"  I said back to him, "I spend as much money on shoes as you do on your car, so I wouldn't even be talking.  Do I tell you that you spend too much on your car?  No!  And do you know why?  YOUR money is YOUR money, and I don't care what you do with it, so why do you care how I spend mine?"  and now, he has the nerve to tell me that he "always been into shoes..."  It just pisses me off how he thinks he knows EVERYTHING when it comes to shoes just because he "likes shoes."  I remember him telling me that his co-worker has a lot of shoes, but not as much as me...  telling me how he has two pairs of 4's or two pairs of 3's...  I swear, whatever his friends are into, he all of a sudden is into it, and says, "I've been liking ____."  Now...  today, we get fitted to get our tuxedo's fitted for my cousin's wedding in July.  She (my cousin) told me that I could wear sneakers, Jordan's to be exact, but they had to be brown.  I bought a pair of Jordan 1's that came out on saturday that are white/brown.  I swear...  I shouldn't have told him that you are allowed to wear sneakers to the wedding, as long as they are Jordan's and that are brown...  Now...  he is going to wear those same Jordan's to the wedding just because he acts like he is into sneakers.  I let him borrow my Raygun Dunks a couple years back, and he messed them up...  I also know that he took them another time without my permission, and messed them up even more...  I cleaned them, but he sure does not know how to take care of shoes...  A month back, I let him borrow my Fire Red IV's...  that was a BIG mistake...  I even cleaned them up for him right before he borrowed them.  When I got them back, COVERED in dust...  it seems like he even RAN in them...  he even told me that he takes care of shoes that are not his...  boy was I wrong...  NEVER AGAIN!  if he asks me to borrow a pair of shoes, I better be getting a $10 deposit...  if he does ruin my shoes, I am keeping the money, if they are in good condition, I give it back...  or wait... I should just stop with him borrowing my shoes!  I know I have a lot of shoes, but I let him borrow one of my "nice" shoes and not my "beaters."  All I can say is this...  Why does my brother have to be "in" all the time?  Why IS he a poser?  Me and him are complete opposite...  I am a year and a half YOUNGER, but it seems as if he looks up to me...
Oh yeah, he is always on my nuts about "staying fit"...  I know that I could be in better shape, but damn, why doesn't he just listen to himself?  I am taller then him, so of course I will be bigger, but he brags about how he "bikes" around the city...  or if he even does...  All I am saying is that he talks all that mess, but I see no action with his words.  In the words of N.E.R.D. "Fucking Posers!"