Monday, April 27, 2009

Thoughts...

On the treadmill... Just thinking about stuff. Wondering why I am actually going to the gym to lose weight... I know people always told me in my life that I was a pretty big boy growing up... I want to get more healthy, but I was big my whole life, and I just now wanted to get in shape? Hmm...
There might be a more deeper reason why I go work out... As soon as I figure it out, I will let you all know. =)

Wednesday, April 8, 2009

Fun game...?

A fighting game... pretty addicting, lol
http://zordonhead.mybrute.com/

Tuesday, March 31, 2009

Life...?

Eh? What about it? I am bored at work so what is there to blog about? It's cool... I guess...

I swear, elementary school... The greatest years of my life! Went to the same school as my brother (even though he was ashamed of me, but now the tides have turned, I am much cooler than him!), met two of the greatest people that has been in my life. I met Brian when I was in kindergarden, and Kevin in the first grade... Damn, thinking about that, I have known them for over fifteen years! Eighteen years to be exact, but who's counting? Friendships can last a lifetime. They have been through thick and thin. They will always have a place in my heart (no homo), and I know they will be there for me when I need it... I also have known Nino since I was in preschool... Campi FTMFW! He will always be there for me, and I will do the same. Even though we grew apart, we are still good friends...

Well that is all for now... I will talk more about my life prolly tomorrow... :)

Sunday, March 22, 2009

Almost...!

Broke my ankle!! From doing what? Clubbing? HAHAH. Wow... First time I sprained my ankle, and man does it suck! I I woke up, tried to go downstairs to eat breakfast, then next thing you know, I couldn't even put any pressure on my right foot! So I was hopping up and down the stairs from getting food, back to my room, going back downstairs to get my Office Season 3 DVD, then hopping back up the stairs into my room... Damn did that suck... Atleast when I was leaving to go to work, I put on my hi-top shoes (wrapped my foot in a tight brace) to keep my ankle from moving around a lot, and I was able to limp on my right foot... Hey, atleast I could walk, well kind of... haha. I'm just happy that my job requires me to just SIT there, and surf the internet... So no walking, well unless I needed to go to the bathroom, and close out the registers.

The drive home was wack... I could feel my foot pulsing because there was next to little blood flowing into my foot. Foot, pounding and pounding, until I finally got home... Took my shoes off, felt good... Took my socks off, felt better... Took the brace off, and my foot felt great!! It is not 100% yet, but it feels MUCH better than it did from this morning... I just need to put some icy-hot on it overnight, and hopefully I won't walk with a limp.

Friday, February 27, 2009

Vegas Bound...!

Woohoo!!! So excited. This is going to be the first plane trip without my parents. I am somewhat scared, but my friends have done it before, so they will tell me what to do. Staying there for the weekend.

I'm glad I patched things up with one of my close friends... I didn't want to leave Seattle with a grudge with him... Of anybody for the fact... Everybody knows me and how I act, but I just want to say this... Karma...?

I wonder what is going to happen in sin city though... Hmm...

Tuesday, February 10, 2009

How the...

Hell do you upload pics using this iblogger app? Hella gay! I have been trying for hella long, and now my phone is about to die soon! Shit!

Sunday, February 8, 2009

Machine Hogging...!

WTF is wrong with you people?!  I was at the gym, and 15 minutes of my first 25 minute cardio session passed by (I do one session at the beginning, and one at the end).  I see somebody on the machine that I want to use when I am done with cardio...  No biggie, as so I thought...  I finish, and fag is still on the machine!

I then go work on a different machine, finish my four sets of ten, and fucker is still on it!  I do a different exercise, , do another four sets of ten, and what do you know...  Bitch is still on the machine I need to use!  Then I do a different exercise, finish...  and guess what, fag is still on it!  Fucking gay poop shit!  I left the gym pretty much pissed, and I just now realized that I forgot to do my second session of cardio, and I didn't do my sit ups!

I was doing different exercises for about one hour, minding my own business, and faggot is on just one fucking machine the whole damn time!  I just wanted to be like, "Bitch!  Hurry the fuck up!"

Wednesday, February 4, 2009

First entry from my iPhone...

So yeah... I just want to see if it works...

But today was a busy day. First work in the morning from 9-1, and I finally left at the time I was off! Usually I am off early because there would be nothing to do, but it was pretty busy for me today... The economy is crap right now, and champs cut my hours, so I could use all of them!

After work, I decided to go to the gym... It wasn't busy at the time, (I got there around 1:15), and I didn't need to wait for any machines to open up! It was pretty dope, and I was working non stop. When I got there, I also decided to change my workout routine... It is harder now, especially to do sit ups for some reason! I don't know why, but it was hard...

Went to my old house after that, and chilled until I had work again... By this time, my arm feels like crap... It STILL feels like shit... It was hard for me to study... My arm was bothering me that much! Haha. I can't think of anything else to say, so I guess that is it!

Monday, February 2, 2009

25 random thoughts

1. People say I am a random person... I don't think I am... Am I really? Hmm... No I'm not! Your face is random!

2. Hella Filthy!

3. 2009 will be different.

4. I am happy that I am losing a lot of weight, but I also am disappointed with myself because I won't reach my goal of being 170 by the end of the month... Stupid snow, and me being sick ruined everything!

5. School is a challenge, but I have to push through it if I want to do what I want.

6. People all the time for some reason is calling me hella rich for some reason... haha

7. Losing weight is a good and bad thing... The good thing, you feel better about yourself, and all that jazz, but the bad thing is that you have to get a new wardrobe... I can't wear some of my shirts since they are too big, and I only have two wearable jeans now... went from a 36, to a 32...

8. I am still stuck in the 90's...? I like the old shows still, My Brother and Me, Smart Guy, Fresh Prince, etc...

9. I work at a Tennis Center, but I don't really give a damn about the sport... It is weird working there, but it is a pretty dope, chill job that I get paid. =)

10. IanAbuan.blogspot.com. I know, I should update it more...

11. I am only doing this 25 random thingy because Angelene said I was lazy... Who's lazy now? Wait, you did it too... nvm... You're gay.

12. I have the urge to drink coffee a lot, but I can't anymore because of my new eating habit. Too many calories!

13. I am Catholic, but I never went to church in about 4 years... since my uncles funeral. R.I.P. I Miss you!

14. Wants a six pack (I am working on it), but I only have a keg... but Erwin said, "A keg is better to bring to a party then a six pack." or something like that

15. Disney Movies are so dope! Finding Nemo, Lion King, etc... I am still a kid, I don't care...

16. Granola Bars is one of the best snack foods in the world! haha

17. I thought I would be able to save money since I don't really buy shoes anymore... but G-shocks... damn... I have 7, and they range from 75-130 each! I could re-sell a couple of them for a lot though...

18. Still needs to watch the office... I have the first 3 seasons, and I am only half done with season 2! I need to catch up.

19. I just found out that I am not the only person that DOESN'T watch Heroes. Hayden Panettiere looks good though :p

20. Wants to have contacts again, but I don't feel like spending the $90 check up... haha

21. Wonders why once about every 7 years, I sleep with my head on the pillow, but when I wake up, my feet is on my pillows, and my feet is the other side.

22. I should put up an add on craigslist to unlock iPhones... $50 a pop! that would be dope! BUT... I am too lazy to do it... :b

23. "No Bitchassness" is the best quote in the world!

24. I know I should clean my room, but I am too lazy to put all the shoes (about 7-8 pairs) laying on the floor back in the boxes...

25. I should go to a barber shop about once every 6 months... and cut my own hair every 1-2 months... Why? So people will know that I have a fresh cut every time I get a line up!

Tuesday, January 20, 2009

happy birthday to me!

today!  the first birthday where I was sick....  GAY!!